Staff

staff-heidelberg

Richard Heidelberg
Maintenance Manager
rheidelberg@stpaulsac.org

staff-lewis

Johnny Lewis
Facilities Manager
jlewis@stpaulsac.org

staff-barefield

Felicia Johnson
Church Receptionist
fjohnson@stpaulsac.org

staff-fauntleroy

Lorraine Fauntleroy
Executive Secretary
lfauntleroy@stpaulsac.org

staff-poku

Minister Perseus Poku
Staff Minister
ppoku@stpaulsac.org

staff-doss

Charles Doss
FLC, Community Development Leader
Charles.doss@stpaulsac.org

staff-harris

Lamont Harris
Administrative Assistant
lharris@stpaulsac.org

staff-holts

Amos Holts
Media Director
aholts@stpaulsac.org

Church Officers

Church Clerks
Deena Bynor-Bell

Deacon’s Ministry Chairperson
Les Holmes

Finance Department Chairperson
Johnny Lewis

Financial Secretary
Michael Cubit

Music Department Director
Velma Larry

New Membership Department Chairperson
Greg Lawson

Sunday School General Superintendent
Carl Brown

Trustees’ Ministry Chairperson
William Terrell

Share