Staff

staff-heidelberg

Richard Heidelberg
Maintenance Manager
rheidelberg@stpaulsac.org

staff-mcdaniel

Norman McDaniel
Church Custodian
nmcdaniel@stpaulsac.org

staff-lewis

Johnny Lewis
Facilities Manager
jlewis@stpaulsac.org

staff-barefield

Felicia Johnson
Church Receptionist
fbarefield@stpaulsac.org

staff-davis

Ora Davis
Bookstore Manager
odavis@stpaulsac.org

staff-fauntleroy

Lorraine Fauntleroy
Executive Secretary
lfauntleroy@stpaulsac.org

staff-poku

Minister Perseus Poku
Staff Minister
ppoku@stpaulsac.org

staff-doss

Charles Doss
FLC, Gym Supervisor
Charles.doss@stpaulsac.org

staff-harris

Lamont Harris
Administrative Assistant
lharris@stpaulsac.org

staff-hamm

Deborah Hamm
Office Assistant
dhamm@stpaulsac.org

staff-holts

Amos Holts
Media Director
aholts@stpaulsac.org

staff-james

Lavinia James
FLC, Receptionist
ljames@stpaulsac.org

Church Officers

Church Clerks
Angela Eleazer and Barbara Jenkins

Deacon’s Ministry Chairperson
Aubrey Holloway

Finance Department Chairperson
Johnny Lewis

Financial Secretary
Michael Cubit

Music Department Director
Velma Larry

New Membership Department Chairperson
Minister Jerry Springer

Sunday School General Superintendent
Carl Brown

Trustees’ Ministry Chairperson
Richard Heidelberg

Share